Return to PTO Info

Officers/Committee Chairs

2018/2019 Panthers PTO Officers/Committee Chairs

President- Renee Konopa, president@pantherspto.org

Vice President- Melissa Rutherford, vp@pantherspto.org

 Secretary- Erin Prentice, secretary@pantherspto.org

Treasurer- Tarin Horan, treasurer@pantherspto.org

Free Money- Beth Lehr, freemoney@pantherspto.org

Fundraising- Jessica Owens, fundraising@pantherspto.org

Teacher Appreciation-Marci Shinaberry, ta@pantherspto.org

Technology- Cara Lingle, technology@pantherspto.org

Spirit Night- Claire Spaulding, spiritnight@pantherspto.org

Family Fun- Melissa Rutherford, familyfun@pantherspto.org

Family Fun- Kristina Maddox, familyfun@pantherspto.org

Principal- Molly Tinsman, tinsmanm@clarke.k12.va.us