Officers/Committee Chairs

2017/2018 Panthers PTO Officers/Committee Chairs

President- Renee Konopa, president@pantherspto.org

Vice President- Jamie Jacobson, vp@pantherspto.org

 Secretary- Erin Prentice, secretary@pantherspto.org

Treasurer- Tarin Horan, treasurer@pantherspto.org

Free Money- Beth Lehr, freemoney@pantherspto.org

Fundraising- Joyce Owens, fundraising@pantherspto.org

Teacher Appreciation-Shawn Nicholson, ta@pantherspto.org

Technology- Renee Konopa, technology@pantherspto.org

Volunteer Coordinator- Volunteer Needed

Spirit Night- Volunteer Needed

Family Fun- Melissa Rutherford, familyfun@pantherspto.org

Hospitality- Victoria Bailey, hospitality@pantherspto.org

Principal- Molly Tinsman, tinsmanm@clarke.k12.va.us