Return to PTO Info

Officers/Committee Chairs

2019/2020 Panthers PTO Officers/Committee Chairs

President- Erin Prentice, president@pantherspto.org

Vice President- Melissa Rutherford, vp@pantherspto.org

 Secretary- Cathy Meadows, secretary@pantherspto.org

Treasurer- Tarin Horan, treasurer@pantherspto.org

Fundraising- Renee Konopa, fundraising@pantherspto.org

Free Money- Claire Spaulding, freemoney@pantherspto.org

Teacher Appreciation-Marci Shinaberry, ta@pantherspto.org

Teacher Appreciation- Lacy Morise, ta@pantherspto.org

Technology- Cara Lingle, technology@pantherspto.org

Spirit Night- Amy Flynn, spiritnight@pantherspto.org

Family Fun- Kristina Maddox, familyfun@pantherspto.org

Principal- Molly Tinsman, tinsmanm@clarke.k12.va.us